bunnyyteeth

journal

i love journaling both physically and digitally. typically i like to write by hand, but unfortunately i don't have as much time to do that anymore. doing this process digitally and through my website will allow for more thoughts to be filtered out of my head.


Friday, March 31, 2023 - 2023-03-31

I woke up pretty late today, so I didn't have much time to do anything. I've been reading a new manhwa and that took up the majority of my morning. I also started watching a bunch of random stuff, like Buddy Daddies, Inuyasha, and Jujutsu Kaizen.

Inuyasha has been pretty good so far, but I don't think it's something that I would actively watch. I think having it play in the background while I'm doing stuff would be good. Don't get me wrong, I am enjoying it! It's just one of those shows that doesn't super catch my attention. The premise/plot is good though. Also, Inuyasha himself is silly funny and I like him.

Jujutsu Kaizen is REALLY GOOD. I knew that it was going to be good since a lot of people like it (obviously), but I didn't think I would be hooked in so quickly. Gojo is dumb and stupid, and I knew I'd like his character. Hoping to watch more soon.

Had SEPH rehearsal today, but I've been kinda in pain all day (head hurty). When I get off rehearsal later, I've gotta do Bo's assignment by tonight. I should also do my plushie for Dance History, since that's due on Sunday. Lots of work to be done to be honest. Also gotta finish cleaning my room so I can have guests in a few weeks.

I've been working on a lot of things recently, my mind has been occupied. I started on another Plushie, this time with Yuki Sohma. I'm testing yarn hair right now to see if I like that better than the felt hair I did for Muichiro. If not, I'll just rip it out. I've also been prototyping smaller fun plushies to potentially sell. I also started a million different crochet projects. I've got that random square cardigan, a keyboard cover, and a cat beanie in the works.

Also have been working on Don't Sleep. I'm making a decent amount of progress, and are currently testing out different kinds of designs for the characters.

That's about it for me today, I think. Probably will do Homework and watch Jujutsu Kaizen for the rest of the night.